Official website for the Mason High School Girls Lacrosse Team located in Mason, Ohio.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Booster Meeting Schedule:

All Meetings begin at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

 

- Monday Aug 12, 2019 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Sep 16, 2019 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Oct 14, 2019 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Nov 11, 2019 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Dec 16, 2019 - Tentative

- Monday Jan 13, 2020 @ Common Beer Co   

- Monday Feb 10, 2020 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Mar 16, 2020 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Apr 13, 2020 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday May 11, 2020 @ Common Beer Co

- Monday Jun 15, 2020 @ Common Beer Co

- July - No Meeting  Scheduled