Official website for the Mason High School Girls Lacrosse Team located in Mason, Ohio.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Booster Meeting Schedule:

All meetings are at Common Beer Co. and begin at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted

 

- Monday July 12, 2021 

- Monday Aug 2, 2021

- Monday Aug 30, 2021

- Monday Oct 4, 2021

- Monday Nov 1, 2021

- Monday Dec 6, 2021 - Meeting may be cancelled

- Monday Jan 3, 2022

- Monday Feb 7, 2022

- Monday Mar 7, 2022

- Monday Apr 4, 2022

- Monday May 2, 2022

- Monday Jun 6, 2022